Friday, August 5, 2016


The School Assembly of Fernhill campus was held on  28 July, 2016. Dr. P.C Thomas-Principal and Mrs. Elsamma Thomas-Senior Vice President graced the occasion. 
The following were present 
Mrs. Julie Pradeesh - Vice President

Brig. S. Suresh Kumar VSM(Retd) – Senior Vice Principal, Administration
Mrs. Deepa Suresh-Vice Principal
Mr. James Milton- Director of Activities
Faculty members and students.

L- R Brig. S. Suresh Kumar VSM(retd.) Senior Vice Principal – Administration,
Mrs. Deepa Suresh – Vice Principal, Dr. P.C Thomas - Principal, Mrs. Julie Pradeesh - Vice President, Mrs. Elsamma Thomas - Senior Vice President,
Mr. James Milton, Director of Activities

Prayer by
Daparthi Meghana Chowdary
Grade IV “B”

Speech by
Utkarsh Niraj Arya
Grade VI “B”

News Reading by
Aaryan Manchanda
Grade VI “A”

Address by
Dr. P.C Thomas - Principal

Prize Distribution

No comments:

Post a Comment